Have an account?

Paul McCartney - New BUY MP3

no data
New Label Hear Music, Universal Music Group International, MPL Communications
Released 2013
Catalog HRM 34837-02, 0888072348370, HRM 34837-02
Genre Rock, Pop
Style Pop Rock
Track list:
1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way To Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
13. Scared

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Related Artists

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.