Have an account?

Kanye West - Yeezus BUY MP3

no data
Yeezus Label Def Jam Recordings
Released 2013
Catalog B0018653-02
Genre Hip Hop
Style None
Track list:
1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God (Feat. God)
4. New Slaves
5. Hold My Liquor
6. I'm In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip
9. Send It Up
10. Bound 2

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Related Artists

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.