Have an account?

Church Of Misery - Thy Kingdom Scum BUY MP3

no data
Thy Kingdom Scum Label Rise Above Records
Released 2013
Catalog RISECD163
Genre Rock
Style Stoner Rock, Doom Metal
Track list:
1. B.T.K. (Dennis Rader)
2. Lambs To The Slaughter (Ian Brady / Myra Hindley)
3. Brother Bishop (Gary Heidnik)
4. Cranley Gardens (Dennis Andrew Nilsen)
5. One Blind Mice
6. All Hallow's Eve (John Linley Frazier)
7. Düsseldorf Monster (Peter Kürten)

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Related Artists

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.