Have an account?

Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle BUY MP3

no data
Once I Was An Eagle Label Virgin, Virgin
Released 2013
Catalog CDV 3110, 00602537358618
Genre Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style Acoustic, Alternative Rock
Track list:
1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil's Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14. Love Be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Related Artists

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.