Have an account?

Jake Bugg - Jake Bugg BUY MP3

no data
Jake Bugg Label Mercury
Released 2012
Catalog 602537128778
Genre Folk, World, & Country
Style None
Track list:
1. Lightning Bolt
2. Two Fingers
3. Taste It
4. Seen It All
5. Simple As This
6. Country Song
7. Broken
8. Trouble Town
9. Ballad Of Mr.Jones
10. Slide
11. Someone Told Me
12. Note To Self
13. Someplace
14. Fire

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Related Artists

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.