Have an account?

Dire Straits - The Videos BUY MP3

no data
The Videos Label Polygram Video
Released 1992
Catalog 085 544-3
Genre Rock
Style Classic Rock
Track list:
1. Sultans Of Swing
2. Wild West End
3. Skateaway
4. Romeo And Juliet
5. Tunnel Of Love
6. Private Investigations
7. Love Over Gold (Live)
8. Twisting By The Pool
9. So Far Away
10. Walk Of Life
11. Money For Nothing
12. Brothers In Arms
13. Calling Elvis
14. Heavy Fuel
15. The Bug
16. Notting Hillbillies, The - Your Own Sweet Way
17. Notting Hillbillies, The - Feel Like Going Home
18. Notting Hillbillies, The - Will You Miss Me
19. Private Investigations (Live)
20. Going Home

Recently viewed

Please, Sign In

Thank you


Post a comment:

Please note! This page content is based on beta engine. Thank you for understanding.